CROWD INSIGHTS

The crowd with a birds eye

The crowd does not always follow the plan. With us organizers and crowd managers obtain an unpreceded bird’s eye view to react swiftly to the changes: more safety, more comfort, a better experience of visitors. Our web-based dashboard visualizes important factors of the crowd dynamics in real time.

HOW DOES IT WORK

The antaviSDK for Android and iOS

Our Insights software senses user location. It can be integrated into the official event mobile app or city app. The technology is the most power-efficiently in the market and allows 100s of thousands of users to share their location seamlessly in real time. Our software is GDPR-compliant with the user in full control of his data.

END2END CLOUD ANALYTICS

From a GPS point to insight

We developed an engine to process GPS data into actionable information. To this end a machine learning based algorithm makes use of a stack of big data repositories. This architecture allows delivering insights to use cases in travel medicine, public transit, event management, or tourism. All in real time. Accessed through our analytics dashboard.

FEATURES

Easy Integration

Easy integration with just two lines of code for any Android or iOS App.

Mobility metrics

Understand urban transit in details with metrics such as OD-matrix, modal split, network occupation

Foot fall analysis

Understand which places are mostly frequented, the residing times and how visitors experience your city and learn to improve your offer.

Geo-relevant notification

Inform your app users with relevant context-sensitive information.

Capacity alerts

With our AI-supported capacity measurement, you can immediately see when zones are getting too crowded

  • Krähbühlstrasse 58
    Zürich 8044 - Switzerland
  • Email: info@antavi.ch

CROWD INSIGHTS

Erfassen Sie Besucherströme und Besucherdichten in Echtzeit auf einen Blick

Besucher folgen nicht immer dem Plan. Mit unserer Software bekommen Organisatoren und Crowd Manager eine neuartige Vogelperspektive und reagieren zügiger: Mehr Sicherheit und eine bessere Erlebnisgestaltung für Besucher. Unser Webapplikation visualisiert wichtige Metriken der Besucherströme in Echtzeit.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES?

Das antaviSDK für Android und iOS

Unsere Software für mobile Apps erfasst die Ortung von Benutzern. Sie kann in jede Event oder Stadt App integriert werden. Die Technologie ist die fortgeschrittenste und Batterie-freundlichste im Markt. 100-tausende von Benutzern können in Echtzeit und gleichzeitig ihre Ortung teilen. Unsere Software entspricht den aktuellsten DSVGO Richtlinien mit Benutzern in voller Kontrolle ihrer Daten. .

END2END CLOUD ANALYSE

Von einem GPS Punkt zu Wissen

Ein Algorithmus wurde entwickelt um aus rohen und anonymen GPS Daten, handlungsfähige Informationen zu generieren. Dazu wird maschinelles Lernen eingesetzt und mit Big Data Quellen kombiniert. Diese Methode erlaubt neue Einsichten für Mobilitäts-Anwendungen zu erzeugen, wie zum Beispiel in der Reisemedizin, in der Urbanen Mobilität, als auch im Event management und im Tourismus. Alles in Echtzeit. Mit Zugriff auf unser Dashboard.

FEATURES

Einfach Integration

Sehr einfache Integration für jede iOS und Android App.

Mobilitäts-Metriken

Verstehen Sie im Detail den urbanen Transit mit OD-Matrizen, modal split, Transit-Dauer

Crowd-Verhalten

Lernen Sie von Ihren Besuchern, Touristen, oder Bürgern wie sie die Stadt erleben und gestalten Sie Ihren Event oder Ihre Stadt bedarfsgerecht

Geo-relevante Benachrichtigung

Informieren Sie Ihre Nutzer mit relevanter und Kontext-sensitiver Information

Kapazitäts-Warnung

Mit unserem AI-gestützten Messverfahren, können Sie Überfüllungen zeitnah erfassen und sogar vermeiden

  • Krähbühlstrasse 58
    Zürich 8044 - Switzerland
  • Email: info@antavi.ch